Let’s Play Indiana Jones and the Fate of Atlantis: Ep. 1 – Indy is a Total Clutz!

Hey guys!

I have been toying with the idea of doing some Let’s Play videos for a while now, and I finally decided to go ahead and do it. Thanks to the Steam sale, I picked up some fun games for really cheap, and the game I did for my first ever Let’s Play video was one of them – Indiana Jones and the Fate of Atlantis. It was one of my favorite games from my childhood, and was one of things I have fond memories of because I used to play this with my mom growing up.

Also, sorry if the game audio is a bit louder than me at times, I am still trying to play with the settings and all that good stuff >_>

Enjoy!

 

(Check out the next episode here!)

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

