Let’s Play Indiana Jones and the Fate of Atlantis: Ep. 2 – The Jungle Rodent Challenge

Hey guys! So, I couldn’t help myself… now that I’ve figured out how to properly record gaming videos (and made sure the sound was down this time :P) I did the next part of my ‘Let’s Play’ Indiana Jones series >_>

This game is just too much fun, even if it makes me feel really really blonde sometimes for taking so long to catch onto game mechanics lol

We return to Indy and Sophia in Iceland looking for answers from Dr. Bjorn Heimdall as to the whereabouts of “Plato’s Lost Dialogue”. They’re told to talk to Charles Sternhart in Tikal and Felipe Costa in the Azores Islands because they’d have more information.

Enjoy!

(If you missed the previous episode, clicky here!)

 

(Check out the next episode here!)

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

