Let’s Play BioShock Infinite: Ep. 1 – Intro & Murloc Notification Interruptions

Hey guys!

So, since I’ve been having so much fun doing a Let’s Play series for Indiana Jones and the Fate of Atlantis, I decided to do one for another game I’ve been meaning to play for a bit – BioShock Infinite. I really enjoyed BioShock (and yes, even BioShock 2) on the xbox, but haven’t gotten around to BioShock Infinite because I have it for PC. I planned on getting it for my xbox, but it ended up being free with the video card I got to put in my new PC, so… I figured what the hell, right? Anyways, here’s me finally trying it!

We start off in a row boat in the middle of the ocean (and a storm), sitting behind two Brit’s arguing about rowing as they take us to a lighthouse. We learn our name is Booker Dewitt, and that we have a… troubled past. He has to bring a girl to New York, “or else”. Once we explore the lighthouse, we set off a chain reaction that takes us to Columbia – where most of the game will take place! :D

 

(Check out the next episode here!)

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

2 responses to “Let’s Play BioShock Infinite: Ep. 1 – Intro & Murloc Notification Interruptions

    • Yeah… I was definitely having that problem too lol I need to learn to not move the mouse so fast otherwise I’ll have to invest in some Dramamine or something each time I play!! >_<

      Like

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

