Let’s Play Indiana Jones and the Fate of Atlantis: Ep. 3 – The Parrot Holds the Key

Hey guys!

Here’s the third part of my Indiana Jones and the Fate of Atlantis ‘Let’s Play’ series! I had no idea I’d be putting the videos out this quickly, but with it being summer break and my boyfriend gone for a day and a half (yay for long work hours & overnight duty…) I used my alone time to talk to myself while playing XD

I left off with Indy and Sophia in Tikal, trying to figure out the name of Plato’s Lost Dialogue so Sternhart will let them into the temple. Before they can get the info that Costa has, they need to get an Atlantean artifact to trade for it. But in order to get the artifact, they have to get inside the temple (yay back and forth-ness!).

Enjoy!

(If you missed the previous episode, clicky here!)

 

(Check out the next episode here!)

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

