Livestream – Early Morning Minecraft Derps

Hey guys!!

So, I woke up at 3:30 this morning not able to sleep, and after 30 minutes of me trying to fall back asleep, I decided to just get up and hop on the computer. I wasn’t quite sure what to do, so I thought I’d try livestreaming some Minecraft :P

After a while, Nik woke up and decided to join me, hence the second stream lol Yay for LAN play!

Anyways, I don’t know if anyone will find these random ramblings of mine whilst playing Minecraft entertaining, but if that’s your cup of tea…. well, enjoy! XD

Also, if you guys want to know what texture pack I’m using in these videos, you can find it here :)

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

