Let’s Play SimCity: Ep. 3 – Classical Music and a Kitten!

Good morning everyone! I currently have a kitten sitting in my lap begging for some of my coffee/trying to convince me that it’s time for noms :P Silly Arthas… you have to wait just a couple more hours! It’s only 6 am!!

But anyways, let’s get to this video! I uploaded it yesterday, but got distracted by attempting to fix a problem in my videos – the lines at the edges :( Apparently it’s my monitor resolution that’s causing the issue… But Mr. Envoy (new nickname on the blog for the bf btw lol) solved that problem by getting me a new monitor for Christmas!! :D

So unfortunately, the first 3 episodes of SimCity will have the black bars on the sides because I don’t want to fix them, re-render them, and re-upload them. It would simply take far too long! My upload speed is so slow that it took me 5+ hours just to upload a Hearthstone gameplay video yesterday >_<

So without further ado, here’s the next episode! Black bars and all :( But that problem should be gone in the future ^_^

(If you missed the previous episode, clicky here!)

 

(Check out the next episode here!)

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

