Let’s Play SimCity: Ep. 5 – Unleash the Henchmen!

Morning all, and Merry Christmas!

Today I bring to you guys the next episode in my Let’s Play SimCity series :)

I tried fixing the black line issue because Mr. Envoy got me a new monitor for Christmas, but unfortunately it seems as though I might not have fixed it yet. Oh well, at least it seems better than it was! Also, I got a new stand microphone with money from my Grandma for Christmas, so that’s why I sound different in this one. I still have to figure out why it’s picking up extra background noise that my headset mic wasn’t though =/

And because I’m awesome like that, I tried recording my webcam but apparently it messed up and didn’t record, because when I went to add it to the video it wasn’t there >_< Go figure lol

Anyways! In this video I have some fun unleashing henchmen on my poor little Podunk Hills, but finally finish filling the town with residential and commercial zones, as well as finally increasing density! Hopefully soon I can move on to another town in Arthasville, and maybe they’ll be fortunate enough to actually be educated!! XD

(If you missed the previous episode, clicky here!)

 

(Check out the next episode here!)

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

