LootCrate December 2013

Hey guys! :D

So, for Christmas this year I got Mr. Envoy a 3-month subscription to LootCrate. What is that you might ask? It’s an awesome subscription service where you pay for shipping, tax, and of course the subscription fee and you get a box of nerdy goodies each month!

This month’s theme was console wars, so I knew that it’d be an automatic win! So here’s the video of what all came inside this month’s LootCrate :)

Also, if you want to check them out and possibly subscribe for your own awesome goodie box, please use my referral link! I earn one free LootCrate for every 4 people that sign up =D

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

