Let’s Play SimCity: Ep. 6 – Naughty Kittens and Holy… That’s a LOT of Criminals!

Good morning guys :) I currently have a very sweet kitten in my lap purring up a storm as she demands pets :P I guess now that she and her brother got fed they can settle down now and stop terrorizing my apartment, thank goodness lol

So I had some fun recording another video yesterday, and here’s what came of it XD

I finally started to feel bad for the poor citizens of Podunk Hills and added in a hospital, a police precinct, and even a large fire station! The poor little guys were sick, being mugged/murdered constantly, and all while their homes burned to the ground. And well, that just doesn’t make me very much money, now does it? :P

I also worked on upgrading my Metals Division and got some smelting going in Podunk Hills too. As I said, I needed money! XD

And once again, my stupid webcam failed to record …x_x I really need to figure out wth is wrong with it…

Anyways, enjoy! :P

(If you missed the previous episode, clicky here!)

 

(Check out the next episode here!)

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

