Let’s Play Assassin’s Creed: Ep. 2 – Learning to be an Assassin

Good morning! Well, hopefully it is for you guys because my morning has been pretty… well not so great =/

Firstly Mr. Envoy and I started our 12 week diet plan today, and when I brought my oatmeal and egg whites into the office so I could work on publishing the video for this post, I freaking dropped everything all over the carpet…

And let me tell you, oatmeal is hard to get out of carpet. Ridiculously hard.

Then when I went to feed the kittens because I couldn’t take their complaining anymore, Arthas put his paw up to grab one of the bowls just as I was about to set it down and knocked dry kittne food ALLLL over the kitchen floor. Which I then had to pick up. By hand.

*sigh*

Here’s the big kicker though that I realized after I got out of the shower – Mr. Envoy and I ordered (and paid for) an ice cream cake from Baskin Robbins for New Years Eve. A delicious combination of white cake and chocolate fudge ice cream with a chocolate fudge border on the frosting. And did I mention that the frosting is pink?? And it says “Happy New Years”. And….. AND…..

We just started our 12 week diet today. Seriously just FML.

So we have to instead go out, pick up the cake, and have it sit in our freezer taunting us until our cheat day when we will allow ourselves to have a slice. >_<

Although I think we may have to allow ourselves to have a slice tomorrow, just for the simple fact that tomorrow is New Years Eve after all! Oh yeah, I may have to allow myself to drink some alcohol too. For the sake of the holiday of course. >_>

Anyways! Back to the original topic of the post, my let’s play! XD

So in this episode Altaïr learns how to be an assassin again, and must struggle with following his orders as strictly as possible. Which means… more tutorials! Can’t we be done with this already?? -_-

Enjoy! :P

(Check out the previous episode here!)

 

(Check out the next episode here!)

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

