Let’s Play Assassin’s Creed: Ep. 3 – I’m Just a Scholar, Don’t Mind Me!

Hey guys! Happy Monday!

Well, I hope it is anyways :P Mine has been pretty good so far, even though I have a ton of stuff to do today. But since the day started well, hopefully it will continue to be so!

It’s been a few days since I got another episode out, but you know how life is. I was trying to enjoy some quality time with Mr. Envoy while he was on vacation for New Years, and we had a great time! Nothing special, just lots of gaming (mostly World of Warcraft :P) and catching up on some TV shows I’ve been recording for when we had some time to watch them.

Unfortunately he’s back to the daily grind, but it means that (since I still have 2 weeks until the Spring semester starts) I have some time to work on videos! So yay for that!

(Check out the previous episode here!)

(Check out the next episode here!)

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

