Let’s Play SimCity: Ep. 8 – Kitten Claws in Kitten Point

Hey guys! *waves* I brought you another episode of my SimCity Let’s Play :D

I wanted to get this out earlier, but I decided to hold off until I had figured out my webcam/mic issue – and I finally did! I got a shiny new webcam that is amazing, and a USB audio adapter for my mic so it doesn’t pick up the icky computer sounds like it was earlier lol

But I finally am able to work on the second town in Arthasvilla, Kitten Point! And my wonderful Archology is finally starting to be built :D

(Check out the previous episode here!)

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

