My Week(s) in Instagram! 12/30/13 – 01/12/14

As some of you may know, this is my last week before I’m back in classes for the Spring (oh joy… I’m SO excited! *hits head on desk*), and I am trying to get back into some routines.

Back before the Fall semester started last year I was sharing my Instagram pictures with you all here, and I miss doing that and wanted to get back into the habit of doing that for a couple reasons.

The first is that if I get super busy, and I mean crazy busy (it’s gonna happen people!) I can at least do a quick post of my instagram pics of that week so those of you that don’t follow me on Instagram can keep up with what’s going on in my life.

The second reason is that well, it won’t take long to do because all the hard work has been done already! I’ll have already taken the pictures and written witty (or sometimes not so witty) captions to go along with them. So all I have to do is post them here, add a border, add some text before the pics, and click that little publish button. Definitely not that big of a deal!

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

P.S. If I end up uploading videos to Instagram (which is a very rare thing) I’ll have to upload the video to YouTube first because I don’t want to spend the money so I can upload the video directly to the blog (it’s expensive!).

P.P.S Don’t forget to follow me on both Twitter and Instagram, where these pics are also posted!
Twitter: @geekkate
Instagram: @geekkate

12/31/13 – My sweet bf made me breakfast this morning :) #bananapancakes #greekyogurt #berries #healthy #blogilates

12/31/13 – Mmm tonights dinner is so good! Chicken and veggies over spaghetti squash with an amazing homemade sauce :) #veggies #healthy #cooking #homemade

12/31/13 – Deviating a tad from our planned meals for the week so we can enjoy some #icecreamcake for Nee Years :) #baskinrobbons #chocolatefudge #brownies

01/01/14 – Already have our #2014 calendar up, and I love the art for this month :D #worldofwarcraft #bloodelf #nightelf #January

01/01/14 – I finished with my #workout for the day, and now Sindragosa is ready for her turn I think! XD #kitten #calicocat #blogilates #Pilates

01/02/14 – Arthas and I after day 4 of the beginners #blogilates #workout :) Also, I need to get my bangs trimmed SO bad x_x #kitten #orangecat

01/02/14 – Enjoying a quiet night in :) #harp #piano #musicnote #me #greencontacts #coloredlenses

01/05/14 – Enjoying a super delish garden scramble for breakfast this morning :) #healthy #blogilates #eggwhites #veggies #cooking

01/05/14 – Just finished #GTAV, and I’m guessing this is the client notes for how I completed the storyline? If so, oh dear >.> lol #Xbox360 #videogame #gaming

01/06/14 – What’s for breakfast? Clean egg muffins, quinoa, and fresh berries :) #breakfast #cooking #healthy #blogilates #newbodymakeover #week2

01/06/14 – Here’s me, the real me. No sucked in stomach, no makeup, just me. I know I’ve gained weight over the past few years, but I’m still me on the inside! So I just need to work on getting the outside back on track ^.^ #readytoworkout #newbodymakeover #week2 #beginnersworkoutcalendar #blogilates

01/06/14 – These two are the sweetest snugglers ever! #kittens #calicocat #orangecat #catnap #naptime #adorable

01/06/14 – Salmon, steamed broccoli, and baked sweet potato for #dinner! Yummy in my tummy! #newbodymakeover #blogilates #week2 #cooking #healthy

01/08/14 – Tuna salad for a late lunch. I didn’t think I liked tuna, but it turns out its not bad! #lunch #cooking #newbodymakeover #week2 #blogilates @blogilates

01/08/14 – Who needs a red dot when you have a dot on the refrigerator to attack? lolol #kitten #playtime #orangecat

01/08/14 – More clean egg muffins ready to go in the oven! #cleaneats #healthy #newbodymakeover #week2 #blogilates @blogilates

01/10/14 – Dual lap warmers :) #kittens #snuggling #catnap #orangecat #calicocat

01/11/14 – My amazingly #talented best friend is practicing her pieces for her junior recital next month and I get to enjoy some gluten-free goodies! #harpist #music#ClaudeDebussy #FirstArabesque #juniorrecital#musicmajor #beautiful

500

01/11/14 – Mr. Envoy and I brought flowers to momma, since we were in the area. I miss you so much… :(

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

