Let’s Play Indiana Jones and the Fate of Atlantis: Ep. 12 (Team Path) – We found Atlantis!!

Good morning! :D

Well, kinda. Mr. Envoy is on duty today, so it’s really not that great of a day when I think about it because I won’t see him until tomorrow – and the chances of him  coming home grumpy from lack of sleep (he can get 2-4 hours of sleep depending on what type of duty he’s standing) are fairly high.

Blech.

But I suppose I really shouldn’t be complaining… my best friend’s guy that she likes just deployed and will be gone for a few months :( I can’t imagine how much that sucks, and I’m glad for that. Although I seriously dodged a bullet with that whole deployment thing because if Mr. Envoy wasn’t supposed  to be doing recruiting for the rest of this enlistment, he would have deployed earlier this week for over a year… and it would have been on less than a weeks notice. Which wouldn’t be super hard for him, but devastating for me…

So I can’t understand what my best friend is going through, and I’m really glad that I don’t have to.  But thankfully school is starting back up soon for her too, so she’ll be busy with all sorts of things to keep her distracted – mainly preparing for her Junior Recital next month though! Which I seriously can’t wait for!

Anyways though… I’ve rambled long enough lol So it’s been ages since I got another episode of Let’s Play Indiana Jones and the Fate of Atlantis out, but I had some problems… Mainly I was too busy last semester, then when I had time I lost the saves when I re-installed my OS >_>

Oops!

But I replayed it up to where I left off and recorded another episode! So yay!!

We left off all those months ago with Indy getting Sophia to knock her captor unconscious so that once Indy takes back possession of the stones and figures out how to navigate the Nazi U-Boat, they both can venture into Atlantis and see what secrets it holds!

Enjoy guys and gals ^_^

(Check out the previous episode here!)

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

