Ipsy Unbagging January 2014

Haylo you guys! How are you all doing? I’ve been doing pretty swell! Mr. Envoy is on a 96 (4 day weekend) so he and I are hanging out as much as we can before my semester starts on Tuesday. It’s been pretty awesome I have to say, and I love having him home!

When he wasn’t home though, I recorded my “unbagging” (if you will) of my Ipsy Glam Bag for this month. For those of you that don’t know, Ipsy is a subscription based service where each month they send you a bag of 4-5 goodies based on your beauty quiz results (basically, what products you said you would or would not be interested in).

They have some really fun products, and it’s a relatively cheap ($10 + tax per month with free shipping) way to check out new products you might not otherwise have tried – and who knows, maybe you’ll find something you really like!

If you’re interested in trying out Ipsy for yourself, you can use my referral link to get started! If you use it, I get points that I can put towards more products from them ;)

If any of you already use Ipsy, I’d love to know what you think of it, and what you got this month!

Also there’s some bloopers at the end of the video, just for fun :P

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

