Ipsy Unbagging February 2014

Evening everyone!

I finally have for you my unbagging video for Ipsy’s February Glam Bag! There were some really great items delivered this month and although I’ve been using them for the past two weeks, I haven’t had a chance to make a video because of how hectic things have been as of late. But better late than never right? :P

I hope that you guys enjoy this unbagging video! Are any of you subscribed to Ipsy currently? If so, what did you get this month? Did you have any favorites, or things you really didn’t care for?

If you aren’t subscribed to Ipsy but are interested in checking it out, it’s only $10/month for 4-5 beauty/skin care goodies a month! If you want to sign up for yourself, you can do so using my referral link! If you do use my referral link, I get Ipsy points which I can redeem for other fun goodies ^_^

Thanks for watching guys, and I’ll see you later this month with March’s Glam Bag video!

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

