Here we go Act V! (Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls with Mr. Envoy)

Good morning you guys!

How are you all? I’m doing okay, still working on healing up from my car accident injuries =/ But everything is getting better little by little!

So today I will be sharing with you gameplay from Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls. It’s the new expansion for Diablo 3, and it is SOOOO much fun! Mr. Envoy and I got our copies yesterday (we ordered the physical collector’s editions, so we couldn’t start playing at midnight unfortunately), and boy was it worth the wait!

1779143_10152076955903227_1293783530_nWe got into Diablo 3 a little late, but we managed to hit 60 this past weekend with the 100% experience bonus Blizzard was offering. We didn’t get too far into our paragon levels (I think we both only have 6), but something is better than nothing in my opinion! :D

So yeah, as we headed into Act V, I had Fraps rolling and got all of our gameplay so far! And since it’s Spring Break I can put off some homework to play it/render out and upload it all for you guys! :P

I hope you enjoy!

(Check out the next video here!)

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

P.S. Here are our toons if you want to check us out! ^_^

P.P.S. Are you guys fans of Diablo 3? Do you have the expansion? What do you think of it so far? I’d love to know!

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

