Wolf Man, Rat Caller… Same thing! (Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls with Mr. Envoy!)

Good morning!

How are you all? I’m okay, still groggy from waking up though. And I had a few nightmares involving Mr. Envoy and weird military stuff… Really hoping that my brain isn’t busy freaking out over the shit Russia is pulling right now =/

But all’s good now because I’m awake, he’s right next to me so I can hug and kiss him whenever I want, I have coffee he made me to help get rid of me headache, and I have a kitten named Sindragosa chilling in my lap right now purring up a storm. Oh yeah, and I’m still on Spring Break so I have plenty of Diablo 3 to look forward to!!! :D

So here’s another video of our adventures in Act V :)

I hope you enjoy!

(Check out the previous video here!)

(Check out the next video here!)

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

P.S. Here are our toons if you want to check us out! ^_^

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

