Re-Clearing the Westmarch Commons (Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls with Mr. Envoy)

Yet another morning with yet another Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls video to share with you all!

Mr. Envoy and I got into this whole Diablo 3 thing late, but I’m so happy we got into it! The first time I tried playing it was a couple years ago when I was with my now ex-boyfriend. He, one of our good friends, and I would play together a ton, but we never actually finished the game. Real life happened and we all just kind of set it aside. But something recently piqued Mr. Envoy’s interest about it so I got back into it with him.

We started prior to the Loot 2.0 change and were still enjoying it, but damn did Loot 2.0 make such a difference with how much we enjoyed the game! I mean, getting nothing but Barbarian loot when neither Mr. Envoy or myself were playing a Barbarian was pretty frustrating…

But it’s all good because Loot 2.0 is amazing, and this expansion is amazing! So enjoy this video :)

(Check out the previous video here!)

(Check out the next video here!)

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

P.S. Here are our toons if you want to check us out! ^_^

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

