Firestorm, We Meet Again! (Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls with Mr. Envoy)

Good morning! How are you all doing?

I’m doing pretty good! I got some homework done last night before going to bed, and now I’m sitting at the computer nomming some delicious oatmeal with almond milk, craisins, and walnuts with a side of scrambled eggs. I’m trying to get back into eating healthier, both for myself and Mr. Envoy, but it’s so hard when my cravings kick in… Sometimes it’s just really hard to beat a greasy slice of pizza from the pizza place down the street, or some super yummy cupcakes! Damn my sweet tooth… But that’s why I have quest bars, right? >_>

Anyways… you didn’t come to this post to listen to me go on about my dietary needs! So let’s get to the important stuff :P

I hope you guys enjoy the next video!

(Check out the previous video here!)

(Check out the next video here!)

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

P.S. Here are our toons if you want to check us out! ^_^

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

