Meeting Myriam (Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls with Mr. Envoy)

Afternoon you guys!

I seriously can’t believe it’s Saturday already… and not just that it’s Saturday but that it’s Saturday afternoon. What the crap is this?! You mean I have to go to work on Monday morning? And do normal adult things like drive and get dressed?

Ugh.

But unfortunately Monday is right around the corner! =/ At least Mr. Envoy and I have been getting our fill of D3! hehe

How are you all liking the expansion so far? I have to say we are having an absolute blast! :D

(Check out the previous video here!)

(Check out the next video here!)

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

P.S. Here are our toons if you want to check us out! ^_^

2 responses to “Meeting Myriam (Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls with Mr. Envoy)

  1. Well, I have been playing D3 since day one back in may 2012. The game has come a long way since then.. Blizzard is pretty good with the whole “if it is worth doing, it is worth doing right”. Still, a lot of people feel they released D3 too soon.

    I suppose I would have to agree with that, especially considering what they have been able to come up with in the last 2 years. Seems to me though that if they DID release the game too soon, OK – but they have been doing things right ever since, or at least they have been moving in the right direction since launch, to be fair.

    Nowadays I am just waiting for the next patch and I am logging on with my 4 wiz setup now and then just for a run or two. If anyone is interested in multiboxing, you can grab some cheap cd keys here: http://bit.ly/WLB5mT – info about boxing here: http://www.dual-boxing.com/content/ – that is basically the go-to place for multiboxers.

    It is easy to burn out by doing the same thing too much, so I am as mentioned just logging on now and then these days. Then again, every time there is a major patch it is usually game time :-)

    Like

    • I used to be part of the dual boxing community back in Wotlk on WoW. I was running 4 troll ele shaman on Destromath, and towards the end I got into running dungeons with my prot warrior, 3 ele shaman, and 1 resto shaman. It was fun! I’ve never thought about doing it with D3 though lol

      Like

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

