That’s a Giant Puppy! (Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls with Mr. Envoy!)

Good evening everyone!

Holy cow today went by fast… Mr. Envoy and I spent most of the day field-daying the apartment. We did a few loads of laundry, folded tons of clothes, cleaned the grill, cleaned the patio, cleaned the bathrooms, and worked on small bits of the dining room, kitchen, and family room. So basically the entire apartment…

/sigh

I’m just glad that I only have 3 hours of work tomorrow and then I’m back home. That gives me some much needed time to work on homework and practice harp! And possibly record my Ipsy Unbagging/Review video for March that I haven’t done yet because I was too busy playing Diablo… >_>

Speaking of too busy playing Diablo, here’s the next Diablo video! XD

I hope you all enjoy it, I’m off to do homeworkz and stuff. But remember to check back in tomorrow morning for the next video! The first boss is coming up here soon :D

(Check out the previous video here!)

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

P.S. Here are our toons if you want to check us out! ^_^

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

