Urzael, You’re Going Down!! (Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls with Mr. Envoy!)

Good afternoon everyone! How’s your day going so far? I sure hope it’s going well :)

I had my first day back at work this morning since my car accident almost 2 weeks ago. I was very nervous about going because I had to drive by the accident scene, and it was the first time I had done it by myself. It thankfully wasn’t as bad as I thought it was going to be though! I attribute that to the fact that 2 days after my accident I drove past it with my dad’s wife to pick up my rental harp from my best friend’s house. Well that and there were a ton of cars around this morning so I was focused on not running into anyone and not on the spot itself (thankfully).

Work went fairly quickly though! I tutored one guy for math, worked on homework, chatted with the ladies at the front desk about my accident, and then I was off! I had to go talk to campus police though regarding my parking permit… I managed to peel it off the windshield of my totaled van, but it didn’t want to come off the thing I stuck it to this morning so it’s all ripped and stuff. I have to bring them a copy of my accident report so I can get a discount on it… yay spending $10 >_<

Oh well, at least I don’t have to pay the full price? /sigh

Anyways, enough of my hectic/busy stuff. You guys came here to see the next video, so here it is – albeit a little late. Sorry >_>

Enjoy guys!

(Check out the previous video here!)

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

P.S. Here are our toons if you want to check us out! ^_^

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

