All of the Fail Against the Grand Maester (Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls with Mr. Envoy!)

Good morning you guys!

Wow what a week! I have had this video posted on YouTube for a bit now, but I simply haven’t had a chance to do anything with my blog (or get any of the subsequent videos I have uploaded actually published).

My first week back at school last week was really hard for me since it was my first week back since my car accident. One night I had a nightmare so bad I was too scared to even get ready for work/school that day, but I did it. I wasn’t about to let the fear take over my life. But on top of dealing with situations like that, my schedule is just really busy – especially now that my online nutrition and foods class has started. I’m trying to find the correct balance that allots time for everything, but unfortunately I haven’t had time for Diablo 3 since Spring Break :( Crazy school schedules and spending your entire weekend looking for a used car will do that though!

So since I haven’t had a chance to play much, we both can enjoy this next playthrough video I recorded with Mr. Envoy from Spring Break – and reminisce to when times weren’t as hectic! Or at least times when I had time to put off school work for a bit :P

(Check out the previous video here!)

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

