My Week in Instagram! 9/7/15 – 9/13/15

Hi lovelies! Welcome back to my weekly blog feature, My Week in Instagram.

This past week was my 2nd week of school at Chapman University. It was blazing hot this past week (90F on the beach and 101F at my school) so I tried to spend as much time indoors as humanly possible. Thankfully I had tons of practicing and aural skills homework to do. Coffee and air conditioning were my best friend this week, and I have a feeling that they will continue to be for a while. Well, coffee will be my best friend until I graduate from Chapman (and probably for the rest of my life) but the a/c will be my best friend until California decides that it’s finally Fall. Get it with it California, the rest of the country is already starting to figure it out! *sighs*

#teamnosleep #coffee #collegestudent #musicmajor #harpist #musician #commuterstudent #ChapmanU

A post shared by Kate (@geekkate) on

 

Well, that’s it for this week! Tune in next MondayΒ to see what I’ve been up to all week! Or you can just follow me on Instagram at @geekkateΒ and @geekkateplans!

What were you guys up to this past week? Let me know in the comments!

<3 and harp strings,
Kate

Tell me what you think! I'd love to know =)

